[ Discover this innovation in person ]

[ Photos, video… ]

Goodvibes Nature Trail®

Goodvibes Nature Trail® - The Goodvibes Trail® reinvents the hiking trail!

The Goodvibes Trail® sculpts the mountains with nature trails: sensory-filled adventures composed of interactive artistic creations that amaze, allowing the general public to feel, play, contemplate, and meditate.
A new solution for walks through the forest, hikes to a mountain hut as a family, or playing in winter at artistic Nordic areas. If you take seriously what the mountains have to offer, this trail transforms into a genuine voyage.
  • Type of innovation : tourism product
  • Clientele : local governments, ski area operators, parks
  • Tourist site : mountain resorts, undeveloped locations
  • Start date: summer 2015
  • Design and R&D location: France - ISERE - Chartreuse - Saint Aupre

[ Advantages ]

  • Economic benefits : increase the number of visitors, attract new customers, positioning as an experiential destination, high value add for image, positive economy, invest in slow tourism
  • Environmental impact : well-integrated into landscape, comprehensive eco-design approach., a non-mechanized, artistic, and sustainable approach to the environment
  • Social impact : create infrastructure for local residents, highlight local cultural sites, create a new offer for the general public to explore nature

[ Company value-add ]

  • 1 – a process where we work with your team, respecting the local environment: analysis, validate target audience, artistic analysis and trail design. sketches and quote. 2 – markers all along the sensory trail, such as sound-making sculptures, engraved rocks, totem poles, benches, vegetation. 3 – our creators are artists with whom we create long-lasting sustainable works. local artists can be involved depending on the project. options: foreign languages / smartphone apps / family adventure kits / communications and networking.

[ Venez découvrir cette innovation ]

[ En images ]

Goodvibes Nature Trail®

Goodvibes Nature Trail® - La Piste à Emotions® réinvente le sentier !

Le Goodvibes Trail® sculpte en montagne des sentiers d’immersion en nature, des Traces sensorielles composées de créations artistiques interactives ou le public est surpris, touche, joue, contemple et médite.
Une nouvelle solution pour se balader en forêt, monter en refuge en famille, jouer en hiver dans des espaces nordiques artistiques. Prendre au sérieux, ce que la montagne offre comme valeurs de sens. Le sentier devient un voyage.
  • Nature de la réalisation : produit / prestation touristique
  • Clientèle visée : collectivités, gestionnaires de domaines skiables, parc naturels
  • Sites touristiques : station touristique de montagne, zones vierges
  • Date de mise en fonctionnnement : été 2015
  • Lieu de conception R&D : France - ISERE - Chartreuse - Saint Aupre

[ Avantages ]

  • Retombées économiques : augmentation de la fréquentation, attraction de nouvelles clientèles, positionnement comme une destination de sens, forte valeur en croissance d'image, économie positive, investir dans le slow tourisme
  • Impact environnemental : intégration paysagère différenciante, logique d'écoconception globale, approche douce, artistique et durable de l'environnement
  • Retombées sociales : création d’infrastructures/de services pour les résidents du territoire, mise en valeur du patrimoine culturel, création d'une nouvelle offre grand public en pleine nature

[ Savoir-faire de l'entreprise ]

  • 1 - une démarche co-construite avec votre équipe, respectueuse des lieux et de l’environnement : diagnostic, validation des publics cibles, diagnostic artistique et design du parcours. dessins et chiffrages. 2 - jalonnement tout au long du parcours d’expériences de sens, telles que sculptures sonores, pierres gravées, totems, assises, ambiances végétales. 3 - nos créateurs sont des artistes avec qui nous créons des œuvres durables dans le temps. des artistes locaux peuvent selon le projet être associés. options : ...langue étrangère / appli smartphone / kits d'aventures familles/communication et mise en réseau